iPhone 4 available in 17 more countries

by leeannm on July 27, 2010

in iPhone 4

Steve Jobs has announced: Beginning this Friday, customers can purchase iPhone 4 in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. iPhone 4 will be available for purchase through Apple’s retail and online stores and Apple® Authorized Resellers’

Popular Posts

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: